Next Episode Mobile App
The best
TV tracker on mobile!
Get it now free for:
iPhone or Android

Horizon Season 2004 Episodes Guide and Summaries

EpisodeEpisode NameAir Date
1The Demonic Ape
2The Moscow Theatre Siege
3The Atkins Diet
4Secrets of the Star Disc
5The Dark Secret of Hendrik Schön
6Thalidomide - A Second Chance?
7Diamond Labs
8T-Rex - Warrior or Wimp?
9Project Poltergeist
10The Truth of Troy
11The Truth About Vitamins
12King Solomon's Tablet of Stone
13Derek Tastes of Earwax
14What Really Killed the Dinosaurs?
15Making Millions the Easy Way
16Saturn - Lord of the Rings
17The Hunt for the Supertwister
18Dr Money and the Boy with No Penis
SpecialFirst Olympian