Next Episode Mobile App
The best
TV tracker on mobile!
Get it now free for:
iPhone or Android

Horizon Season 2006 Episodes Guide and Summaries

EpisodeEpisode NameAir Date
1The Life and Times of El NiƱo
2Space Tourists
3Waiting for a Heartbeat
4A War on Science
5The Lost City of New Orleans
6Most of Our Universe Is Missing
7Winning Gold in 2012
8The Woman Who Thinks Like a Cow
9The Genius Sperm Bank
10Bye Bye Planet Pluto
11We Love Cigarettes
12Nuclear Nightmares
13Tutankhamun's Fireball
14Survivor's Guide to Plane Crashes
15Chimps are People Too
16The World's First Face Transplant
17Human v2.0
18The Great Robot Race
20We are the Aliens