Next Episode Mobile App
The best
TV tracker on mobile!
Get it now free for:
iPhone or Android

Horizon Season 2011 Episodes Guide and Summaries

EpisodeEpisode NameAir Date
1What is One Degree?
2What is Reality?
3Science Under Attack
4The Secret World of Pain
5Surviving a Car Crash
6How to Mend a Broken Heart
7Are We Still Evolving?
8Predators in Your Backyard
9Do You See What I See?
10Seeing Stars
11The Nine Months That Made You
12The Core
13Are You Good or Evil?
14Fukushima: Is Nuclear Power Safe?
SpecialWhat Makes Us Clever? A Horizon Guide to Intelligence
SpecialJapan Earthquake: A Horizon Special
SpecialThe Horizon Guide to Space Shuttles
SpecialThe End of the World? A Horizon Guide to Armageddon
SpecialCarrot or Stick? A Horizon Guide to Raising Kids
SpecialExtinct: A Horizon Guide to Dinosaurs