Next Episode Mobile App
The best
TV tracker on mobile!
Get it now free for:
iPhone or Android

Horizon Season 2013 Episodes Guide and Summaries

EpisodeEpisode NameAir Date
1The Creative Brain: How Insight Works
2How to Avoid Mistakes in Surgery
3The Truth about Taste
4The Age of Big Data
5The Secret Life of the Cat
6Little Cat Diaries
7Fracking: The New Energy Rush
8Swallowed by a Black Hole
9What Makes us Human?
10The Truth About Personality
11What's Killing Our Bees? A Horizon Special
12Monitor Me
13Defeating the Hackers
14Dinosaurs: The Hunt for Life
15Sex: A Horizon Guide
SpecialTomorrow's World
SpecialThe Truth About Meteors
SpecialMend Me: A Horizon Guide to Transplants
SpecialImpact! A Horizon Guide to Plane Crashes
SpecialImpact! A Horizon Guide to Car Crashes