Next Episode Mobile App
The best
TV tracker on mobile!
Get it now free for:
iPhone or Android

House of Glam Season 1 Episodes Guide and Summaries

EpisodeEpisode NameAir Date
1Big Egos
2In Over Their Heads
4LA LA Land
5Atiba's Dilemma
6Celebrity Sample Sale
7First Time for Everything
8Battle Royale