Next Episode Mobile App
The best
TV tracker on mobile!
Get it now free for:
iPhone or Android

House of the Dragon Season 1 Episodes Guide and Summaries

EpisodeEpisode NameAir Date
1The Heirs of the Dragon
2The Rogue Prince
3Second of His Name
4King of the Narrow Sea
5We Light the Way
6The Princess and the Queen
8The Lord of the Tides
9The Green Council
10The Black Queen