Next Episode Mobile App
The best
TV tracker on mobile!
Get it now free for:
iPhone or Android

House of Villains Season 1 Episodes Guide and Summaries

EpisodeEpisode NameAir Date
1Welcome to the House of Villains
2The Lesser of Three Evils
3Secret Identities
4Dance with the Devil
5Shake Showdown
6The Gospel Truth
7Pride Cometh Before the Fall
8Three Villains Walk Into a Bar ... Ouch
9One Less Rat in This House to Deal With
10Heavy is the Head that Wears the Crown