Next Episode Mobile App
The best
TV tracker on mobile!
Get it now free for:
iPhone or Android

How It Really Happened Season 7 - Episodes Guide and Summaries

EpisodeEpisode NameAir Date
1Madeleine McCann: The Night She Disappeared
2Madeleine McCann: Who Took Madeleine
3Kobe Bryant: Red Flags
4Kobe Bryant: What Went Wrong
5Yacht Murder Mystery
6Hollywood Ripper
7Adrienne Shelly
8Lorena Bobbitt