Next Episode Mobile App
The best
TV tracker on mobile!
Get it now free for:
iPhone or Android

How Not to Summon a Demon Lord Season 1 Episodes Guide and Summaries

EpisodeEpisode NameAir Date
1The Demon Lord Act
2Strongest Newcomer
3Fallen Assault
4Point-Blank War Dance
5Imperial Knight
6Slave Market
7Change of Heart
8Hero's Charge
9Holy Knight Tale
10The Demon Lord's Resurrection
11The Young Girl Awakens
12Battle for Legitimacy