Next Episode Mobile App
The best
TV tracker on mobile!
Get it now free for:
iPhone or Android

How the Universe Works Season 6 Episodes Guide and Summaries

EpisodeEpisode NameAir Date
1Are Black Holes Real?
2Twin Suns: The Alien Mysteries
3Dark History of the Solar System
4Death of the Milky Way
5Uranus & Neptune: Rise of the Ice Giants
6Secret History of Mercury
7The Quasar Enigma
8Strange Lives of Dwarf Planets
9War on Asteroids
10Mystery of Spacetime
SpecialSecrets of Pluto and Beyond
SpecialBlack Holes Mashup
SpecialSolar System Mashup
SpecialMilky Way Mashup
SpecialJourney to Frozen Worlds
SpecialExpedition to the Hell Planets
SpecialWhen the Universe Kills
SpecialSecrets of Alien Worlds
SpecialAsteroids: The Deadly Secrets