Next Episode Mobile App
The best
TV tracker on mobile!
Get it now free for:
iPhone or Android

How the Universe Works Season 8 Episodes Guide and Summaries

EpisodeEpisode NameAir Date
1Asteroid Apocalypse: The New Threat
2NASA's Journey to Mars
3Hunt for Alien Evidence
4Death of the Last Stars
5Secrets of Time Travel
6When NASA Met Jupiter
7Edge of the Universe
8Monsters of the Milky Way
9Earth's Death Orbit