Next Episode Mobile App
The best
TV tracker on mobile!
Get it now free for:
iPhone or Android

How to Get Away with Murder Season 1 Episodes Guide and Summaries

EpisodeEpisode NameAir Date
2It's All Her Fault
3Smile, or Go to Jail
4Let's Get to Scooping
5We're Not Friends
6Freakin' Whack-a-Mole
7He Deserved to Die
8He Has a Wife
9Kill Me, Kill Me, Kill Me
10Hello, Raskolnikov
11Best Christmas Ever
12She's a Murderer
13Mama's Here Now
14The Night Lila Died
15It’s All My Fault