Next Episode Mobile App
The best
TV tracker on mobile!
Get it now free for:
iPhone or Android

How to Get Away with Murder Season 2 Episodes Guide and Summaries

EpisodeEpisode NameAir Date
1It's Time to Move On
2She's Dying
3It's Called the Octopus
4Skanks Get Shanked
5Meet Bonnie
6Two Birds, One Millstone
7I Want You to Die
8Hi, I'm Philip
9What Did We Do?
10What Happened to You, Annalise?
11She Hates Us
12It's a Trap
13Something Bad Happened
14There's My Baby
15Anna Mae