Next Episode Mobile App
The best
TV tracker on mobile!
Get it now free for:
iPhone or Android

Hudson & Rex Season 1 Episodes Guide and Summaries

EpisodeEpisode NameAir Date
1The Hunt
2Fearless Freaks
3Haunted by the Past
4School Daze
5The Pet Sitter
6Murder, She Thought
7Trial and Error
8Fast Eddie's
9The Mourning Show
10Art of Darkness
11Bad Water Rising
12A Cult Education
13The Rex Files