Next Episode Mobile App
The best
TV tracker on mobile!
Get it now free for:
iPhone or Android

Hudson & Rex Season 4 Episodes Guide and Summaries

EpisodeEpisode NameAir Date
1Sid and Nancy
2Oops I Bit It Again
3Rex Marks the Spot
4Leader of the Pack
5Rex to Riches
6Dead Man's Bridge
7A Stab in the Dark Web
8Sudden Death
9Impawster Syndrome
10Blood & Diamonds
11Capital Punishment
12No Man Is an Island
13Roses of Signal Hill
14Roll the Bones
15Nightmare on Water St.
16Dog Days are Over