Next Episode Mobile App
The best
TV tracker on mobile!
Get it now free for:
iPhone or Android

Hudson & Rex Season 5 Episodes Guide and Summaries

EpisodeEpisode NameAir Date
1Lost in the Barrens
2Punch Drunk Glove
3Run, Donovan, Run
4Hand of Cod
5The Good Shepherd
6Den of Snakes
7The Date Escape
8Bury the Lead
9Rexpert Witness
10One Wild Night
11Working for the Weekend
12Lost Lives Club
13The Miranda Act
14Rexit, Stage Left
15Northern Rexposure (1)
16Due North (2)
17Lost and Found
18Jail Break
19The Cook, the Chief, the Cop and His Lover
20One for the Road