Next Episode Mobile App
The best
TV tracker on mobile!
Get it now free for:
iPhone or Android

Hudson & Rex Season 6 Episodes Guide and Summaries

EpisodeEpisode NameAir Date
1Ghost Ship
2The Good, The Bad, and the Rex
3Hound & Vision
4Hour of the Dog
5Hero by Night
6Claws Out
7Dancer, Traitor, Shepherd, Spy
9Hudson and Son
10Who's Your Caddy?
11Dog and Pony Show
12Bark and Bite
13Dogged Pursuit
14Death on the Doorstep
15Wag the Dog
16Rex, Drugs & Rock n' Roll