Next Episode Mobile App
The best
TV tracker on mobile!
Get it now free for:
iPhone or Android

Human Target Season 2 Episodes Guide and Summaries

EpisodeEpisode NameAir Date
1Ilsa Pucci
2The Wife's Tale
3Taking Ames
4The Return of Baptiste
5Dead Head
6The Other Side of the Mall
7A Problem Like Maria (1)
8Communication Breakdown (2)
10Cool Hand Guerrero
11Kill Bob
12The Trouble with Harry
13Marshall Pucci