Next Episode Mobile App
The best
TV tracker on mobile!
Get it now free for:
iPhone or Android

I Am a Killer Season 2 Episodes Guide and Summaries

EpisodeEpisode NameAir Date
1In Her Hands
3An Ordinary Boy
5Honorable Intentions
6Pyro Joe
7Owning It
8Crossing the Line
9A Silent Order
10Something Hideous