Next Episode Mobile App
The best
TV tracker on mobile!
Get it now free for:
iPhone or Android

I Am Jazz Season 1 Episodes Guide and Summaries

EpisodeEpisode NameAir Date
1All About Jazz
2Boys Aren't Nice to Her
3High School Is Wild Fire
4I Thought It Was a Choice
5Am I Doing the Right Thing?
6Happy Mother's Day!
7I'm Ready to Explore Boys
8So Dad is Mom Now?
9We Don't Read the Comments
10Baby Jazz is Growing Up
11The Family Tells All
SpecialI AM JAZZ: A family in transition