Next Episode Mobile App
The best
TV tracker on mobile!
Get it now free for:
iPhone or Android

I Am Jazz Season 4 Episodes Guide and Summaries

EpisodeEpisode NameAir Date
1Winds of Change
2Weighty Issues
3Resisting Temptation
4Big Trouble in the Big Apple
5Trans Girl Meets Girl
6Pizza Rolls, Gender Roles and Jazz Rolls
7Hungry for Acceptance
8Nothing is Set in Stone