Next Episode Mobile App
The best
TV tracker on mobile!
Get it now free for:
iPhone or Android

I Am Not Okay With This Season 1 Episodes Guide and Summaries

EpisodeEpisode NameAir Date
1Dear Diary...
2The Master of One F**k
3The Party's Over
4Stan by Me
5Another Day in Paradise
6Like Father, Like Daughter
7Deepest, Darkest Secret