Next Episode Mobile App
The best
TV tracker on mobile!
Get it now free for:
iPhone or Android

I Am Shauna Rae Season 1 Episodes Guide and Summaries

EpisodeEpisode NameAir Date
1Trapped at Age 8
2Girl With the Cherry Tattoo
3Love at First Height
4Get Off Your High Horse
5Cranky at the Club
6Growing When You Can't Grow