Next Episode Mobile App
The best
TV tracker on mobile!
Get it now free for:
iPhone or Android

I Am Shauna Rae Season 2 Episodes Guide and Summaries

EpisodeEpisode NameAir Date
1In the Hot Seat
2Can I Have Kids?
3The Girl with the Daith Earring
4The Mystery Man
5Shauna in the City
6A Fishy Date
7My Big Fat Greek Party
8Something's Brewing
9Shauna Takes the Wheel
10Should I Stay or Should I Go
SpecialInside: In the Hot Seat
SpecialInside: Can I Still Have Kids´╝č
SpecialInside: The Daith Earring
SpecialInside: The Mystery Man
SpecialInside: Shauna in the City
SpecialInside: A Fishy Date
SpecialInside: My Big Fat Greek Party
SpecialInside: Something's Brewing
SpecialInside: Shauna Takes the Wheel
SpecialInside: Should I Stay or should I Go