Next Episode Mobile App
The best
TV tracker on mobile!
Get it now free for:
iPhone or Android

I Was Reincarnated as the 7th Prince so I Can Take My Time Perfecting My Magical Ability Season 1 Episodes Guide and Summaries

EpisodeEpisode NameAir Date
1I Reincarnated as the Seventh Prince
2I Encountered an Adventurer
3Like Qi Techniques and Enchantment Magic
4Headed Out for a Monster Hunt
5The Demon Is Angry
6Sisters, Monsters, Spellbound Swords, and Brothers
7I'm Going To Battle Some Assassins
8I'm Going To Meet Jade
9The Calamity Named Guisarme
10Sylpha's Blade
11Jade's Last Words
12Lloyd's Answer