Next Episode Mobile App
The best
TV tracker on mobile!
Get it now free for:
iPhone or Android

I'm A Celebrity Get Me Out of Here (UK) Season 1 Episodes Guide and Summaries

EpisodeEpisode NameAir Date
1Bug Shower
2Snake Surprise
3Episode 3
4Episode 4
5Episode 5
6Buried Alive
7Bushtucker Bonanza
8Stinking Swamp
9Hell Holes / Night Watch
10Episode 10
11Pig Chase / Sneaky Snake Run
12Bucking Bronco
13Spider Web
14Underwater Treasure Hunt
15Grand Finale