Next Episode Mobile App
The best
TV tracker on mobile!
Get it now free for:
iPhone or Android

I'm A Celebrity Get Me Out of Here (UK) Season 10 Episodes Guide and Summaries

EpisodeEpisode NameAir Date
1Terrorvision: Hell Holes Kitchen / Not The Ten O'Clock News / The Bug Factor / Who Wants To Eat A Willy On Air? / Disastermind
2Crate Escape
3School Dinners
4The Australian Job
5The Shack
6Aquatic Strife!
7Calamity Cave
8Dreaded Digger / Unfairground
9Fisherman's Fiend
10Super Scario
12Creepy Crawley
13The Dentalist
14Dreaded Digger
15Savage Garden Centre
16Stars in Their Pies
17Celebrity Cyclone
18Rank Banquet
19Final: Bush Spa
SpecialComing Out
SpecialJungle Royals