Next Episode Mobile App
The best
TV tracker on mobile!
Get it now free for:
iPhone or Android

I'm A Celebrity Get Me Out of Here (UK) Season 11 Episodes Guide and Summaries

EpisodeEpisode NameAir Date
1Scales of Justice
2The Greasy Spoon
3Creepy Crypt
4Rat Run
5Cable Car-tastrophe
6Crude Awakenings
9Head Trip
10Bushman's Bungalow
11Coral Grief
12Fair Dunk 'Um
13Fill Your Face Extreme
14Pits of Peril
15Mystery Box
16Race Around the Clock
17Splash and Grab
18Celebrity Cyclone
19The Final Party
SpecialComing Out