Next Episode Mobile App
The best
TV tracker on mobile!
Get it now free for:
iPhone or Android

I'm A Celebrity Get Me Out of Here (UK) Season 12 Episodes Guide and Summaries

EpisodeEpisode NameAir Date
1Special Delivery
2Bug Burial
3Rotten Rhymes
4Cruelty Towers
5Come Dive With Me
6Rodent Run
7Deadly Delivery
8Bad Day at the Office
9Savage Sewer
10Terror Train
11Scare Plane
12Drown and Out
13The Panic Rooms
14Cruelty Towers
15The Great Escape
16Jungle Walk of Shame
17Celebrity Cyclone
18Well of Hell
19Final Feast
SpecialComing Out