Next Episode Mobile App
The best
TV tracker on mobile!
Get it now free for:
iPhone or Android

I'm A Celebrity Get Me Out of Here (UK) Season 13 Episodes Guide and Summaries

EpisodeEpisode NameAir Date
1Turntable of Terror
2Monday Night Takeaway
3Up to Your Neck in It
5Hang Glider from Hell
6Critter Canteen
7Cavern of Claws
8Critters Got Talent
9In Cave Danger
10Limo Scream
11Drown Under
12As Scream on TV
13Critter Crates
14Who Dares Wins Stars
15Scares Rock
16Plank of Peril
17Surf and Turf
18Celebrity Cyclone
19In a Spin
20Final Feast
SpecialComing Out