Next Episode Mobile App
The best
TV tracker on mobile!
Get it now free for:
iPhone or Android

I'm A Celebrity Get Me Out of Here (UK) Season 14 Episodes Guide and Summaries

EpisodeEpisode NameAir Date
1Snakes in a Drain
2Tunnel of Terror
3Chamber of Horrors / Bush Bunker
4Terror Tavern
5Cockroach Shaker
6The Catacombs of Doom
7Hell's Kitchen / The Critter Cube
8The Critter Cube (Misery Match)
9Grim Gallery / The Shred Of Dread
10Little House on the Scary
11Pipes of Peril
12Cabin Fever
13Down the Chain
14Vile Vineyard
15The Deadly Dunker
16Boulder Dash
17The Catacombs of Doom – The Return
18Critter Conveyor
19Celebrity Cyclone
20Final: Fill Your Face / Bushtucker Bonanza / Drown and Out
SpecialComing Out