Next Episode Mobile App
The best
TV tracker on mobile!
Get it now free for:
iPhone or Android

I'm A Celebrity Get Me Out of Here (UK) Season 15 Episodes Guide and Summaries

EpisodeEpisode NameAir Date
2Disaster Chef
3Panic Pit / Jungle Ghost Train / Scare Fair
4Dicing With Danger
5Every Critter Counts / Cocktails and Screams
6The Trailer of Torment
7Horri-flying Circus
8Helmets of Hell
9Floods of Fear
10The Critter Shop of Horrors
11Scarier 51
12Steps to Hell
13Saturday Fright at the Movies
14Depths of Despair
15Scarier 52
16Badvent Calendar
17Panic Pit Part 2
18Horrible Heist
19Twisted Tombola
20Celebrity Cyclone
21Final: Surf and Turf / Bushtucker Bonanza / Critter Attack
SpecialComing Out