Next Episode Mobile App
The best
TV tracker on mobile!
Get it now free for:
iPhone or Android

I'm A Celebrity Get Me Out of Here (UK) Season 16 Episodes Guide and Summaries

EpisodeEpisode NameAir Date
2Tomb of Torment
3Big Bush Bake-Off / Stranded
4The Great Ascent
5The Hungry Games: Rank Tanks / Catch a Crawling Critter / The Final
6Rancid Retreat
7Hell Hollow
8Bushtucker Food Factory
9Cage Rage
10Claim of Thrones: Vicious Circle
11Claim of Thrones: The Bush Brewery
12Claim of Thrones: Gates to Hell
13Panic Pipeline
14Pick 'n' Critz
15Hot Sc-Air Ballooning
16Hell or High Water
17Wicked Windmill
18Critter Console
19Knickerbocker Gory
20Celebrity Cyclone
21Final: Fill Your Face / Bushtucker Bonanza / Cavern of Claws
SpecialComing Out