Next Episode Mobile App
The best
TV tracker on mobile!
Get it now free for:
iPhone or Android

I'm A Celebrity Get Me Out of Here (UK) Season 17 Episodes Guide and Summaries

EpisodeEpisode NameAir Date
1Launch Show
2Critter-cal Rescue
3Flushed Out
4Worst Dates
5The Battle For 10 Downing Creek
6The Fright House
7The Temple of Gloom
8The Hole / Ant & Dec's Jungle Takeaway
9Episode 9
10Space Your Fears
11Fear Factory
12Kiosk Keith's Outbreak Refreshment Shack
13Grot Holing
14Torturous Tanks
15Car Cruel Karaoke
16The Snakes are High
17The Temple of Gloom
19The Deadly Departure Lounge
20Toxic Trauma
21Celebrity Cyclone
22John Travolting / Bushtucker Bonanza / Panic Pit
SpecialComing Out