Next Episode Mobile App
The best
TV tracker on mobile!
Get it now free for:
iPhone or Android

I'm A Celebrity Get Me Out of Here (UK) Season 18 Episodes Guide and Summaries

EpisodeEpisode NameAir Date
1The Launch Show
2The Viper Pit
3Monstrous Monoliths
4Scary Rose
5Unleash the Beasts
6Drown and Out
7Nero to Zero
8Catch a Falling Star / The Jungle Factor
9The Quest
10Hellish Hospital
11Dreaded Deliveries
12Sickening Sewer
13Gore Seasons Pizza
14Stars of the Silver Scream
15Wicked Warehouse
16Rotten Retrieval
17Ding Dong Merrily Up High
18Repvile Centre
19Celebrity Cyclone
20Fill Your Face / Bushtucker Bonanza / Danger Downunder
21Episode 21
22The Final
SpecialComing Out