Next Episode Mobile App
The best
TV tracker on mobile!
Get it now free for:
iPhone or Android

I'm A Celebrity Get Me Out of Here (UK) Season 19 Episodes Guide and Summaries

EpisodeEpisode NameAir Date
1Launch Show
2Bugged Off
3Face Your Fears
4Just Desserts
5Ol' Dingo Town: The Frontier of Fear
6Ol' Dingo Town: Snake Hotel
7Ol' Dingo Town: The Pest Office
8Crevice of Cruelty
9Jungle Love Island
10Ark of Agony
11Deadly Dungeon
12The Reckonings: The Sinister Circus / The Bad Banquet / Dead Ringers
13The Reckonings: The Sickening Cinema / Trouble Baths
14Under Critter Construction
16Movile Home
17Celebrities Assemble
18Slop of The Pops
20Pump of Peril
21Celebrity Cyclone
22Stake Out / Bushtucker Bonanza / Panic Pit
SpecialSurviving the Jungle
SpecialComing Out
SpecialLegends of the Jungle
SpecialJungle Fever