Next Episode Mobile App
The best
TV tracker on mobile!
Get it now free for:
iPhone or Android

I'm A Celebrity Get Me Out of Here (UK) Season 2 Episodes Guide and Summaries

EpisodeEpisode NameAir Date
2Keep It In Your Pants / Croc Pit
3Rat Food Suit
4Bridge of Doom
5Catch A Falling Star
6Snake Pit
7Bobbing For Stars
8What Lies Within
9Shooting Star
10Teatime in Hell
11Terror in the Trees
12Jungle Slide
13Wheel of Horror
14Eel Helmet
15Grand Finale
SpecialThe Reunion