Next Episode Mobile App
The best
TV tracker on mobile!
Get it now free for:
iPhone or Android

I'm A Celebrity Get Me Out of Here (UK) Season 20 Episodes Guide and Summaries

EpisodeEpisode NameAir Date
1The Gates to Hell
2The Viper Vault
3Frights of the Round Table
4Stage Fright
5Trapped Door
6Fort Locks
7The Royal Tournament
10Cruel Jewels
11Sickening Stalls
12Wicked Waterways
13Chambers of Horror
14Clip Show
15The Critter Clink
16Rancid Rotisserie
18Game of Groans
19Celebrity Cyclone
20The Table of Torment / Frightening Feast / The Iron Maiden
SpecialA Jungle Story
SpecialA Castle Story