Next Episode Mobile App
The best
TV tracker on mobile!
Get it now free for:
iPhone or Android

I'm A Celebrity Get Me Out of Here (UK) Season 21 Episodes Guide and Summaries

EpisodeEpisode NameAir Date
1Turrets of Terror
2Dreaded Diner
3Treacherous Traps
4Castle Kitchen Nightmares
5The Scare Fair
6Creepy Closets
7Bedchamber of Chills
8Savage Stakeout
9Castle Scary-Oke
10Gruesome Gargoyles
11Cells of Hell
12Gross Vegas
13Critter-Cal Cages
14The Grim Grinder
15Santa's Grotty Grotto
16Drawbridge Over Troubled Water
17Lethal Latrines
18Celebrity Cyclone
19Fill Your Face / Frightening Feast / Tomb of Doom
20Legends of the Castle