Next Episode Mobile App
The best
TV tracker on mobile!
Get it now free for:
iPhone or Android

I'm A Celebrity Get Me Out of Here (UK) Season 22 Episodes Guide and Summaries

EpisodeEpisode NameAir Date
1Walk the Plank / Critter Cruise
2HMS Drown Under
3Horrifying Heights
4Beastly Burrows
5Tentacles of Terror
6La Cucaracha Café
7Who Wants to Look Silly on Air?
8House of Horrors
9Deserted Down Under
10Angel of Agony
11Boiling Point
12The Scare Ground / The Jungle On Sea
13The Watery Grave
14Partners in Grime
15Speak Uneasy
16Boiling Point: The Return
17Grot Yoga
18Critty Critty Fang Fang
19Savage Sorting Office
20Fallen Stars
21Celebrity Cyclone
22Rat Race / The Bushtucker Bananza / Flood Your Face
SpecialAll Time Funniest Moments
SpecialComing Out