Next Episode Mobile App
The best
TV tracker on mobile!
Get it now free for:
iPhone or Android

I'm A Celebrity Get Me Out of Here (UK) Season 23 Episodes Guide and Summaries

EpisodeEpisode NameAir Date
1Pole Position / Temple of Doom
2Jungle Pizzeria
3No Time To Cry
4Climb of Cruelty
5The Scarena: Locker Shocker / Don't Drop the Ball
6The Scarena: Touchdown of Terror
7The Scarena: Down Your Sorrows
8Fishy Business
9Down the Tubes
10Misery Motel: Dreaded Beds
11In Too Deep
12Barbaric Barbershop
13Grim Gutter
14Eaten Alive
15Fright at the Museum
16Celebrity Distressing Rooms
17Fly on the Wall
18Critter Mixer
19No Time to Cry, Cry Harder
20Have Yourself a Grotty Little Christmas
21Celebrity Cyclone
22Stakeout / Bushtucker Bonanza / Panic Pit
SpecialComing Out