Next Episode Mobile App
The best
TV tracker on mobile!
Get it now free for:
iPhone or Android

I'm A Celebrity Get Me Out of Here (UK) Season 3 Episodes Guide and Summaries

EpisodeEpisode NameAir Date
1Fill Your Face
2Beat the Birds
3Jungle Houdini
4Use Your Head
5Danger Down Under
6Ladder Lottery
7Bite to Bite
8Tunnel of Terror
9Row for Your Life
10Splash and Grab
11Torture Tank
12Celebrity Seesaw
13Snake Lake
14Hell Hill
15Cockroach Attack
16Spider Man
17Grand Finale