Next Episode Mobile App
The best
TV tracker on mobile!
Get it now free for:
iPhone or Android

I'm A Celebrity Get Me Out of Here (UK) Season 4 Episodes Guide and Summaries

EpisodeEpisode NameAir Date
1Stake Out
2Canopy Calamity
3Snake Strike
4House of Pies
5Temple of Doom
6Leap of Faith
8Slither River
9On Your Knees
11Fill Your Face
12Slither River 2
13Hump It!
14Hell Holes
15Hell Hill 2
16Final: Eel Helmet / Bushtucker Bonanza / Danger Down Under