Next Episode Mobile App
The best
TV tracker on mobile!
Get it now free for:
iPhone or Android

I'm A Celebrity Get Me Out of Here (UK) Season 6 Episodes Guide and Summaries

EpisodeEpisode NameAir Date
1Mineshaft Misery
2Flash Flood
3Jungle Boogie
4Treetop Terror
5Jungle Spa
7Snake Bite
8Bull in a China Shop
9Catch A Falling Star
10Bushtucker Duel
11What Lurks Beneath
13Jungle Falls
14Tomb of Torment
15Shooting Gallery
17Temple of Doom
18Celebrity Cyclone
19Final: Bushtucker Bonanza / Fill Your Face / Scareoke
SpecialComing Out
SpecialComing Home