Next Episode Mobile App
The best
TV tracker on mobile!
Get it now free for:
iPhone or Android

I'm A Celebrity Get Me Out of Here (UK) Season 7 Episodes Guide and Summaries

EpisodeEpisode NameAir Date
1Wheel of Misfortune
2Rumble Rally
3Sushi Train of Pain
4In Grave Danger
5Jungle Jeopardy
7Catch a Crawling Star
8The Tunnel of Terror
9Uneasy Rider
10Jungle Sweetshop
11Bat out of Hell
12Dreaded Water
13Dreadful Drop
14Web Sight
15The Terror Train
16Dam Vines
17Tabletop Terror
18Celebrity Cyclone
19Final: Stakeout / Bushtucker Bonanza / Flash Flood
SpecialComing Out