Next Episode Mobile App
The best
TV tracker on mobile!
Get it now free for:
iPhone or Android

I'm A Celebrity Get Me Out of Here (UK) Season 8 Episodes Guide and Summaries

EpisodeEpisode NameAir Date
1Trauma Tank / Long Drop
2I Scream Van
3Chambers of Horror
4John Trevolting
5Jungle Gym
6Holey Moley
7Critter Chaos
8Cavern of Calamity
10Pluck 'n' Roll
12Dread Over Heels
13Last Chance Saloon
14Last Gasp
15The Tower of Terror
16Wash N' Cry
17Celebrity Cyclone
18Final: Danger Down Under / Bushtucker Bonanza / Fill Your Face
SpecialComing Out