Next Episode Mobile App
The best
TV tracker on mobile!
Get it now free for:
iPhone or Android

I'm A Celebrity Get Me Out of Here (UK) Season 9 Episodes Guide and Summaries

EpisodeEpisode NameAir Date
1Stranded / All Washed Up
2Dreaded Descent
3Deathly Burrows
4Celebrity in a Bottle
5Jungle School
6Hell Holes Extreme
7Vile Vending
9Bad Pit
10Slip and Slide
11Jungle Arms
12Scareway to Hell
13Great Barrier Grief
14Jungle Jail
15Buzz Off
16Memory Misery
17Off Your Trolley
18Hell Hill
19Final: John Travolting / Bushtucker Bonanza / Flash Flood
SpecialComing Out
SpecialUnforgettable Trials
SpecialJungle Gems
SpecialJungle Kings And Queens