Next Episode Mobile App
The best
TV tracker on mobile!
Get it now free for:
iPhone or Android

Impractical Jokers Season 2 Episodes Guide and Summaries

EpisodeEpisode NameAir Date
1Elephant in the Room
2The Stoop Sessions Part 1
3Art Attack
4The Stoop Sessions Part 2
5Strip High Five
6Birds and the Bees
7Sound EffeXXX
8Do Something to My Face
9Psychotic Not-line
10The Truth Hurts
11Get Out of Dodge
12Love Expert
13Out of Fashion
14Scaredy Cat
15Joker vs. Joker
16Down in the Dump
17Human Pinata
18Sweat the Small Things
19Film Fail
20Not Safe for Work
21The Alliance
22Everything's Just Rosie
23Enter the Dragons
24Dog Days of Bummer
25Sorry for Your Loss
26All the Wrong Moves
27Cyber Buddies
28Trouble Shoot