Next Episode Mobile App
The best
TV tracker on mobile!
Get it now free for:
iPhone or Android

Impractical Jokers Season 3 Episodes Guide and Summaries

EpisodeEpisode NameAir Date
1Look Out Below
2The Great Escape
3Field of Screams
4Nationals Disaster
5Bonus Footage
8Inside the Vault
9Bigger in Texas
10Snow Way Out
11Takes the Cake
12Anniversary Edition
13Joker's Playhouse
14Make Womb for Daddy
15Puncture Perfect
16Junk in the Trunk
17The Good, the Bad, and the Uncomfortable
18Baggage Shame
19Quantum Mock-anics
20Clash of the Jokers
21Tooth & Consequences
23The Lost Boy
24Up Loser's Creek
25In Poor Taste Buds
26The Permanent Punishment
27Parks and Wreck
28A Legendary Fail
30Just Say No
SpecialInside Jokes
SpecialHappy Father's Day!