Next Episode Mobile App
The best
TV tracker on mobile!
Get it now free for:
iPhone or Android

Impractical Jokers Season 4 Episodes Guide and Summaries

EpisodeEpisode NameAir Date
1Welcome to Miami
2Below the Belt
3Uncool and the Gang
4Wrong Playwright
5Elevating The Game
6The Blunder Years
7Deal with the Devils
8Damned If You Do
9The Dream Crusher
10Joke & Dagger
12Car Sick
13Cruisin' For A Bruisin'
14Bathroom Break
15Kill the Centaur
16Captain Fatbelly
17Sneaking Number Twos, Going Number One
18Blind Justice
19Tied and Feathered
21Live Punishment Special
22The Big Uneasy
23Hopeless and Changeless
24Stripped of Dignity
25The Taunted House
SpecialPractically Live!
SpecialFunny 'Cause It Hurts
SpecialAnatomy of a Challenge
SpecialUnseen Scenes
SpecialFAN-Tastic Countdown
SpecialOne Night Stand Up